Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length Series
Play the sermon Fellowship Doug Harris Sunday, 22 October 2017 51:30 Church Unique
Play the sermon Salvation Jay Pope Wednesday, 18 October 2017 35:02
Play the sermon Discipleship Doug Harris Sunday, 15 October 2017 47:57
Play the sermon The Cure of War (Part 3) Doug Harris Wednesday, 11 October 2017 39:16 James
Play the sermon Evangelism Part 2 Doug Harris Sunday, 08 October 2017 44:10 Church Unique
Play the sermon Evangelism Doug Harris Sunday, 08 October 2017 57:11 Church Unique
Play the sermon The Cause of War part 2 Doug Harris Wednesday, 04 October 2017 36:22 James
Play the sermon What Does Worship Look Like? Doug Harris Sunday, 01 October 2017 52:44 Church Unique
Play the sermon Our Purpose: Worship! Doug Harris Sunday, 01 October 2017 52:44 Church Unique
Play the sermon The Cause of War Doug Harris Wednesday, 27 September 2017 50:23 James
Play the sermon The Lord's Supper Doug Harris Sunday, 24 September 2017 45:24 Church Unique
Play the sermon Baptism Doug Harris Sunday, 17 September 2017 49:48 Church Unique
Play the sermon Worldly Wisdom vs Godly Wisdom (Part 1) Doug Harris Wednesday, 13 September 2017 44:14 James
Play the sermon Servant Leaders - The Office of the Deacon Doug Harris Sunday, 10 September 2017 45:57 Church Unique
Play the sermon Taming The Tongue Doug Harris Wednesday, 06 September 2017 58:02 James
Play the sermon The 23rd Psalm Doug Harris Sunday, 03 September 2017 48:58 Church Unique
Play the sermon Walk In Faith, Not Fear David Graham Wednesday, 30 August 2017 31:09 James
Play the sermon God's Still in Control Doug Harris Sunday, 27 August 2017 26:42
Play the sermon The Pastor Shepherd Doug Harris Sunday, 20 August 2017 01:12:03 Church Unique
Play the sermon Faith and Works Doug Harris Wednesday, 16 August 2017 45:48 James

Subcategories

Get Connected

_____