Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length Series
Play the sermon Men of the Cross Doug Harris Sunday, 18 June 2017 50:41
Play the sermon Still Relevant Bill Sproat Wednesday, 14 June 2017 43:34
Play the sermon Take Up Your Cross and Follow Jesus Doug Harris Sunday, 11 June 2017 54:40
Play the sermon Changed at the Cross Doug Harris Sunday, 04 June 2017 42:03
Play the sermon Stop and Listen Doug Harris Wednesday, 31 May 2017 55:12
Play the sermon Freedom at the Cross Doug Harris Sunday, 28 May 2017 49:28
Play the sermon Leading an Unashamed Life Doug Harris Sunday, 21 May 2017 41:27
Play the sermon Unashamed at the Cross Doug Harris Sunday, 21 May 2017 40:28
Play the sermon Being a Woman of the Cross Doug Harris Sunday, 14 May 2017 44:06
Play the sermon Where Are You Standing? Joel Pullig Wednesday, 10 May 2017 29:05
Play the sermon Missionary Mark & Dana McCutchen Mark McCutchen Sunday, 30 April 2017 01:09:02
Play the sermon Peace at the Cross Doug Harris Sunday, 30 April 2017 41:07
Play the sermon Judgement at the Cross - Part 4 Doug Harris Sunday, 23 April 2017 49:44
Play the sermon Justification Through Jesus Doug Harris Sunday, 23 April 2017 34:55
Play the sermon The Journey to the Cross - Part 3 Doug Harris Sunday, 16 April 2017 53:02
Play the sermon The Journey to the Cross - Part 2 Doug Harris Sunday, 09 April 2017 41:28
Play the sermon The Journey to the Cross - Part 1 Doug Harris Sunday, 02 April 2017 58:38
Play the sermon The Predetermined Cross Doug Harris Sunday, 02 April 2017 40:31
Play the sermon Leaving a Legacy Rick Johnson Sunday, 26 March 2017 01:06:12
Play the sermon Leaving a Legacy Through People Rick Johnson Sunday, 26 March 2017 55:18

Subcategories

Get Connected

_____